PhRMA, the pharmaceutical industry lobbying group announced new criteria for members this week as it shortened its membership list. Of the twenty-two companies how ineligible for PhRMA membership are Mallinckrodt and CSL Behring Pharmaceuticals. The new membership criteria includes a minimum R&D investment which may exceed the abilities of smaller pharmaceutical and biotech companies. Read the full press release here.